Baldwin County Legislative Delegation

SUBMITTED — Last week, the members of the Baldwin County vote unanimously to name Rep. Matt Simpson (R – Daphne) as the new chair of the Baldwin County Legislative Delegation.

Simpson, who is completing his first term as the representative for House District 96, said he was grateful for his colleagues support to be the new chairman for the delegation.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.