Skip to main content

Contact Us

Phone: 251-450-4466

Mail: P.O. Box 3003 Mobile, AL 36652

Office: 704 Government St. Mobile, AL 36602

8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday - Friday (Please call for appointment)

  

 OWNERSHIP

Rob Holbert

Co-publisher/Managing Editor

Opinion Columnist, Damn the Torpedoes

rholbert@lagniappemobile.com

 

Ashley Trice

Co-publisher/Editor

Opinion Columnist, Hidden Agenda

atrice@lagniappemobile.com

 

EDITORIAL

 

Scott Johnson

Web Editor/Reporter

scott@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Dale Liesch

Assistant Managing Editor/Reporter

dale@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Kyle Hamrick

Reporter

kyle@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Brady Petree

Reporter

brady@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Tommy Hicks

Sports Editor

tommy@lagniappemobile.com

 

Jeff Poor

Political Opinion Columnist, Beltway Beat

jeffreypoor@gmail.com

 

 

Tammy Leytham

Business Reporter, Real Deal

business@lagniappemobile.com

 

Alan Sealls

Weather Columnist, Weather Things

 

Kevin Lee

Arts Editor

Artifice

klee@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

 

Andy MacDonald

Cuisine Editor

The Dish/ Word of Mouth

fatmansqueeze@comcast.net

 

Stephen Centanni

Music Editor

scentanni@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Randy Kennedy

Sports Columnist, Behind the Mic

randykennedy@iheartmedia.com

 

 

J. Mark Bryant

Sports Writer, Upon Further Review

sports@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Asia Frey

Film Editor, The Reel World

afrey@lagniappemobile.com

 

Alyson Sheppard

Copy Editor//Contributing Writer

Beverage Columnist, Beer & Loathing

copy@lagniappemobile.com

 

DESIGN & PHOTOGRAPHY

 

Melissa Heath

Graphic Designer

ads@lagniappemobile.com

 

Shane Rice

Photographer

info@shanericephoto.com

 

ADVERTISING

Sharon Bronson

Advertising Account Executive

sharon@lagniappemobile.com

 

David Grayson

Advertising Account Executive

david@lagniappemobile.com

 

 

Brooke O'Donnell

Advertising Account Executive

brooke@lagniappemobile.com

  

Any other advertising inquiries should be directed to Co-Publisher Rob Holbert at 251-450-4466.

 

LEGALS

Jackie Cruthirds

Legals Manager

legals@lagniappemobile.com

 

HOME DELIVERY

Sign up at my.lagniappemobile.com

Questions about Home Delivery: Jackie@lagniappemobile.com

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS

 Jackie Cruthirds

Office Manager

jackie@lagniappemobile.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

 

Shane Rice

Distribution Manager

delivery@lagniappemobile.com

 

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the Editor should be sent to co-publishers Rob Holbert and Ashley Trice.

Please limit to 1000 words or less. Letters must be signed with legal name and will be verified. Please include city of residency.

 

Rob Holbert

Co-publisher/Managing Editor

rholbert@lagniappemobile.com

 

Ashley Trice

Co-publisher/Editor

atrice@lagniappemobile.com